top of page
  • Briana

Places I Want To Go | Travel Inspo

Many different places around the world that are so beautiful! Get some travel inspiration and enjoy all of the pictures :)


Australia

The first place I want to go to is Australia! Not only is it so gorgeous but they also have my favorite animal... the platypus!







The UK

I have wanted to go to the UK for so long. It isn't the typical kind of vacation but I think I would really enjoy visiting it, especially because many of the YouTubers I watch are from there.






Hawaii

I have always wanted to go to Hawaii just because of how amazing it is! I love their wildlife and just the Hawaiian vibe.






Greece

Greece is just so breathtakingly beautiful!




Florida

I haven't traveled around the US very much and I would love to visit Florida sometime.




Egypt

Egypt seems so incredibly cool with all of it's history and also beautiful destinations.





Caribbean

Wow, just look at how beautiful this is!





Africa

Somewhere that not many people think about traveling to is Africa. I think it would be amazing to travel here and get to see the wildlife and culture.




New York

New York definitely wouldn't be my top destination, but I would really like the opportunity to visit it.



As you can probably tell, I would love to travel the world. Please subscribe with your email down below and thank you so much for reading!

-Briana

If you could travel anywhere in the world where would you go?



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page